Affiliate Member Directory

Want to become an Affiliate Member?  Apply online today!

Brashears Furniture

Susan Brashears

870-423-4433

susan@brashears.com

Sam's Furniture

Larra Donaldson

479-756-8191

larra@samsfurniture.net

Alpha & Omega Inspections LLC

Nicholas Mauldin

479-256-0364

nick@inspectnwa.com

Arkanite Home Inspections

Brian Garoutte

479-644-1492

arkanite@cox.net

Bell Home Inspection

Clint W. Bell

479-903-3055

cwbell59@cox.net

CCH Home Inspections

Chatham Cornell

479-685-6854

cchinspector@gmail.com

CR Home Inspections LLC

Julio Aguero-Marchena

479-685-9211

julio@crhomeinspector.com

Eagle Eye Inspections

Eric Kvello

479-409-1803

eric@eagleeyehome.com

HI-OZ Home Inspections

Joseph Fila

870-414-1354

joey@hi-oz.com

Home and Property Inspections

Mark Allen Linker

479-287-5602

hapi1815@gmail.com

HPM Inspections

John Hatfield

479-879-0875

jhatf00d@gmail.com

In Depth Home Inspection

Norwood Finch

479-236-6944

leo@in-depthhome.com

Investment Inspection Services

Matthew McReynolds

479-621-7891

mcsm86@cox.net

JPM Inspection Service

Mitchell Erwin

479-841-4501

mitchinspects@aol.com

Kelso Home Inspections

Paul Kelso

479-236-6544

pakelso@gmail.com

McMillen Specialties, LLC

Michael McMillen

479-739-7695

mcmillenmj@gmail.com

Olympic Home Inspections, LLC

Taylor Weifenbach

479-381-3143

taylorw664@gmail.com

Optimal Home Inspection

Jeromy Overman

479-366-5032

info@optimalhi.net

Premier Home Inspections

Trey Hargus

479-283-3306

trey@phihero.com

RDB Inspections

Russell Baggett

479-689-9424

rdbinspections21@gmail.com

Shaddox Inspections

Jim Shaddox

479-957-1367

shadcoinc@sbcglobal.net

TKC Inspections

Thomas Clements

479-633-7157

tkcinspections@gmail.com

Walker Works

Scott Walker

501-605-3603

walkerworks86@gmail.com

2-10 Home Warranty

Sue Ellen Burchfield

501-247-6485

sburchfield@2-10.com

ARW Home Warranty

Richard Davis

501-940-4975

rdavis@arwhome.com

Allred Mortgage Group

Alex Allred

479-402-4299

aallred@gershman.com

AMC Mortgage

Katelyn Huddleston

918-373-2074

khuddleston@amcmtg.com

Arvest Bank

Johneese Adams

479-527-2671

jadams@arvest.com

BOK Financial Mortgage

Adam Caudle

479-973-2607

acaudle@bokf.com

Centennial Bank

Trent Armstrong

479-684-2207

TArmstrong@my100bank.com

Cornerstone Home Lending

Chandra Beach

479-306-6197

cbeach@houseloan.com

Eagle Bank Mortgage

Chuck Walker

479-957-9825

cwalker@eaglebank.com

Firstar Bank

Drew Person

479-650-9973

dperson@firstar-bank.com

First Security Bank

Leah Spears-Blackmon

479-527-7000

leah.spears@fsbank.com

Flat Branch Home Loans

Ryann Thornton

479-200-4945

rthornton@fbhl.com

Grand Savings Bank

Fernando Mendez

479-202-7300

fmendez@grandsavingsbank.com

Hero Mortgage

Gray Buffington

479-531-3750

gray@heromortgage.com

Little Capital LLC

W. Ross Little, Jr.

337-654-8004

rosslittle25@gmail.com

Open Mortgage

Sherry Sherrell

479-715-8015

SherrySherrell@openmortgage.com

Purple Ink Mortgage

Carl Lukins

719-651-1719

carl@mortgagepurple.com

Regions Bank

Abby Resler

479-270-0148

abby.resler@regions.com

Signature Bank - Fayetteville

Christine Morrison

479-684-3700

cmorrison@sbofa.com

U.S. Bank

Brenda Flanagan NMLS #1165018

479-235-3176

brenda.flanagan@usbank.com

USA Mortgage

Sooky Brigance

479-249-7335

sbrigance@usa-mortgage.com

Real Estate Web Solutions

Lee Van Norman

314-960-7670

Lee@Rewsllc.com