Affiliate Member Directory

Want to become an Affiliate Member?  Apply online today!

Alpha & Omega Inspections LLC

Nicholas Mauldin

479-256-0364

nick@inspectnwa.com

Arkanite Home Inspection

Brian Garroute

479-644-1492

arkanite@cox.net

Bell Home Inspection

Clint W. Bell

479-903-3055

cwbell59@cox.net

CR Home Inspections LLC

Julio Aguero-Marchena

479-685-9211

julio@crhomeinspections.net

Eagle Eye Inspections

Eric Kvello

479-409-1803

eric@eagleeyehome.com

HI-OZ Home Inspections

Joseph Fila

870-414-1354

joey@hi-oz.com

Home and Property Inspections

Mark Allen Linker

479-287-5602

hapi1815@gmail.com

JPM Inspection Service

Mitchell Erwin

479-841-4501

mitchinspects@aol.com

Kelso Home Inspections

Paul Kelso

479-236-6544

pakelso@gmail.com

Mark's Home Inspection

Mark Rundel

479-246-8025

mrun211@gmail.com

McMillen Specialties, LLC

Michael McMillen

479-739-7695

mcmillenmj@gmail.com

Optimal Home Inspection

Jeromy Overman

479-366-5032

info@optimalhi.net

Premier Home Inspections

Trey Hargus

479-283-3306

trey@phihero.com

Rhombus Inspection

Adam Rogers

479-335-3335

rhombusinspect@gmail.com

Shaddox Inspections

Jim Shaddox

479-957-1367

shadcoinc@sbcglobal.net

The NWA Homie

Stephen Comer

434-242-1160

stephen@nwahomie.com

TKC Inspections

Thomas Clements

479-633-7157

tkcinspections@gmail.com

CHOICE Home Warranty

Bradford Sterling

901-870-2334

bsterling@chwpro.com

AMC Mortgage

Katelyn Huddleston

918-373-2074

khuddleston@amcmtg.com

Arvest Bank

Johneese Adams

479-527-2671

jadams@arvest.com

BOK Financial Mortgage

Adam Caudle

479-973-2607

acaudle@bokf.com

Cadence Bank

Emily Mansch

479-409-6003

emily.mansch@cadencebank.com

Centennial Bank

Trent Armstrong

479-684-2207

TArmstrong@my100bank.com

Cornerstone Home Lending

Chandra Beach

479-306-6197

cbeach@houseloan.com

Eagle Bank Mortgage

Chuck Walker

479-957-9825

cwalker@eaglebank.com

First National Bank

Dean Redford

479-409-3622

dean.redford@fnbank.net

First Security Bank

Leah Spears-Blackmon

479-527-7000

leah.spears@fsbank.com

Firstar Bank

Eric Buster

479-461-9015

ebuster@firstar-bank.com

Generations Mortgage

Jason Carter

479-695-3838

jcarter@mygenmtg.com

Grand Savings Bank

Fernando Mendez

479-202-7300

fmendez@grandsavingsbank.com

Guild Mortgage

Jessica Plouch

501-912-3602

jplouch@guildmortgage.net

Lower Local

Jenny Wellington

479-877-0350

jwellington@lower.com

Momentum Loans

Stephanie Bevard

801-361-7433

stephanie@momentumloans.com

Regions Bank

Abby Resler

479-270-0148

abby.resler@regions.com

Sterling Bank

Johnathon Welch

479-332-7810

Johnathon.Welch@sterbank.bank

Union Home Mortgage Company

David Stringer

479-264-3099

dstringer@uhm.com

USA Mortgage

Greg Knowles

805-259-6435

gknowles@usamortgage.com

Airco

Jamie Dwyer

479-756-0199

jdwyer@aircoservice.com

Big Phil Service

Philip Parks

817-757-020

bigphilservice@gmail.com

Franklin Heating & Air

Will Gilbrech

479-282-0003

hey@getfranklin.com

Gotcha Covered

Chris DeBartolo

708-945-7298

cd@gotchacovered.com

Mary’s Painting

Ginger Chenoweth

479-282-9836

ginger@maryspainting.com

Window Genie

Taylor French

479-321-3996

tfrench@windowgenie.com

Real Estate Web Solutions

Lee Van Norman

314-960-7670

Lee@Rewsllc.com