Affiliate Member Directory

Want to become an Affiliate Member?  Apply online today!

Brashears Furniture

Susan Brashears

870-423-4433

susan@brashears.com

Budget Blinds

Lori Homstad

479-751-6655

dhomstad@budgetblinds.com

Accurate Home Inspections

Stanley C. Henderson

479-263-7829

stanhenderson@cox.net

Alderson & Stroud LLC

David Alderson

479-871-2569

aldersonstroud@pgtc.com

A-Z Inspections

Tom Bramlett

479-443-4431

tbramlet@swbell.net

Bell Home Inspection

Clint W. Bell

479-903-3055

cwbell59@cox.net

Blankenship's Labor Services

Doug Blankenship

479-301-5281

dougb000@gmail.com

CR Home Inspector

Julio Aguero-Marchena

479-685-9211

julioaguero2008@hotmail.com

Eagle Eye Inspections

Eric Kvello

479-409-1803

eric@eagleeyehome.com

Heard Home Inspections

Scott Heard

479-685-3010

sheard6360@gmail.com

JPM Inspection Service

Mitchell Erwin

479-841-4501

mitchinspects@aol.com

Kelso Home Inspections

Paul Kelso

479-236-6544

pakelso@gmail.com

Moore Home Inspection

Lonnie Moore

479-530-5792

mhinsp@cox.net

National Property Inspections

Michael McDonald

479-871-2942

mikemnpi@cox.net

Optimal Home Inspection

Jeromy Overman

479-366-5032

info@optimalhi.net

Shaddox Inspections

Jim Shaddox

479-957-1367

shadcoinc@sbcglobal.net

2-10 Home Warranty

Susan Tinker Beebe

501-247-6485

sbeebe@2-10.com

American Home Shield

Lindsay Padilla

918-845-6937

lpadilla@ahslink.com

Armstrong Bank

Laura Bradshaw

479-725-0834

bradshawl@armstrongbank.com

Arvest Bank - Fayetteville

Johneese Adams

479-527-2671

jadams@arvest.com

Bancorp South

Emily Mansch

479-271-4309

emily.mansch@bxs.com

Centennial Bank

Christine Benson

479-684-2232

cbenson@my100bank.com

Cornerstone Bank

Autumn Hudgins

479-451-4003

ahudgins@cstonebank.net

Cornerstone Home Lending

Chandra Beach

479-306-6197

cbeach@houseloan.com

Eagle Bank Mortgage

Chuck Walker

479-957-9825

cwalker@eaglebank.com

First National Bank

Rebecca Edwards

479-631-8888

redwards@fnbank.net

Flat Branch Home Loans

Kelly Sprague

479-802-3617

ksprague@fbhl.com

Grand Savings Bank

Fernando Mendez

479-202-7300

fmendez@grandsavingsbank.com

Iberiabank

Ryann Thornton

479-200-4945

ryann.thornton@iberiabank.com

Paramount Mortgage Group

Sherry Sherrell

479-715-8015

ssherrell@prmg.net

Regions Bank

Todd White

800-734-4667

todd.white@regions.com

Signature Bank - Fayetteville

Christine Morrison

479-684-3700

cmorrison@sbofa.com

Truity Credit Union

Patti Dodrill

918-337-7648

patti.dodrill@truitycu.org

US Bank

David Kean

417-885-4108

david.kean@usbank.com

USA Mortgage

Todd Sisson

479-530-2965

tsisson@usa-mortgage.com

Agent SITE

Shan Pesaru

479-595-0350

shan@agentsite.net