Affiliate Member Directory

Want to become an Affiliate Member?  Apply online today!

Wood Motor Company

Adam Fletcher

479-601-6243

afletcher@woodmotor.com

Accurate Home Inspections

Stanley C. Henderson

479-263-7829

stanhenderson@cox.net

Alderson & Stroud LLC

David Alderson

479-871-2569

aldersonstroud@pgtc.com

Alpha & Omega Inspections LLC

Nicholas Mauldin

479-256-0364

nick@inspectnwa.com

Arkanite Home Inspections

Brian Garoutte

479-644-1492

arkanite@cox.net

A-Z Inspections

Tom Bramlett

479-443-4431

tbramlet@swbell.net

Bell Home Inspection

Clint W. Bell

479-903-3055

cwbell59@cox.net

Benson Home Inspections

Lorchid Benson

479-225-2500

lbbrit@aol.com

CR Home Inspector

Julio Aguero-Marchena

479-685-9211

julioaguero2008@hotmail.com

Eagle Eye Inspections

Eric Kvello

479-409-1803

eric@eagleeyehome.com

Home and Property Inspections

Mark Allen Linker

479-287-5602

hapi1815@gmail.com

Inspector Guy

Jerry Hoffman

479-659-1300

theinspectorguy@sbcglobal.net

JPM Inspection Service

Mitchell Erwin

479-841-4501

mitchinspects@aol.com

Kelso Home Inspections

Paul Kelso

479-236-6544

pakelso@gmail.com

Optimal Home Inspection

Jeromy Overman

479-366-5032

info@optimalhi.net

Premier Home Inspections

Trey Hargus

479-283-3306

trey@phihero.com

Shaddox Inspections

Jim Shaddox

479-957-1367

shadcoinc@sbcglobal.net

2-10 Home Warranty

Susan Tinker Beebe

501-247-6485

sbeebe@2-10.com

American Home Shield

Lindsay Padilla

918-845-6937

lindsay.padilla@ahs.com

Armstrong Bank

Amber Partee

479-725-0834

parteea@armstrongbank.com

Arvest Bank

Johneese Adams

479-527-2671

jadams@arvest.com

Bancorp South

Emily Mansch

479-271-4309

emily.mansch@bxs.com

Bank of America

Candice Ross NMLS ID 1019157

479-254-9205

candice.ross@bofa.com

BOK Financial Mortgage

Adam Caudle

479-973-2607

acaudle@bokf.com

Centennial Bank

Christine Benson

479-684-2232

cbenson@my100bank.com

Cornerstone Bank

Autumn Hudgins

479-451-4003

ahudgins@cstonebank.net

Cornerstone Home Lending

Chandra Beach

479-306-6197

cbeach@houseloan.com

Eagle Bank Mortgage

Chuck Walker

479-957-9825

cwalker@eaglebank.com

First National Bank

Rebecca Edwards

479-631-8888

redwards@fnbank.net

Flat Branch Home Loans

Charity Cummings

479-802-3617

charityc@fbhl.com

Grand Savings Bank

Fernando Mendez

479-202-7300

fmendez@grandsavingsbank.com

Regions Bank

Todd White

800-734-4667

todd.white@regions.com

Signature Bank - Fayetteville

Christine Morrison

479-684-3700

cmorrison@sbofa.com

Truity Credit Union

Patti Dodrill

918-337-7648

patti.dodrill@truitycu.org

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

David Estes NMLSR ID 404883

816-420-5510

david.estes@wellsfargo.com

Agent SITE

Shan Pesaru

479-595-0350

shan@agentsite.net